STABLE TRADING COMPANY LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rachna Jindal (Smt.) Whole-Time Director

Sanjeev Rungta

Dipika Agarwal

Anand Garg

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sanjeev Rungta Chairperson

Dipika Agarwal

Rachna Jindal (Smt.)

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dipika Agarwal Chairperson

Anand Garg

Sanjeev Rungta

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Dipika Agarwal Chairperson

Sanjeev Rungta

Rachna Jindal (Smt.)

COMPANY SECRETARY & COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Akhilesh

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Shankar Kumar Jha